HomeAll modelsEcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus

The DELTA 3 Plus is the DELTA 3 with more solar input and higher-rated USB-C ports: the same 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W and 27.6 lb, plus 1,000 W of solar input over two ports and USB-C ports up to 140 W. It suits you if you plan to recharge from solar panels.

If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.

EcoFlow, 700 to 1,499 Wh

1,024Wh

1,800 WAC output, 3,600 W peak
840 Whusable at 82%
27.6 lbweight
56 min to fullwall recharge

A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.

Strengths

  • 1,000 W solar input over two 500 W ports, twice the 500 W of the DELTA 3 and DELTA 3 Classic.
  • USB-C ports up to 140 W, against 100 W on the DELTA 3.
  • Six AC outlets, 1,800 W continuous and 3,600 W surge: runs a family-size microwave that draws 1,600 W about 31 minutes.
  • Expands to 5,000 Wh, and recharges from the wall in 56 minutes at 1,500 W.
  • EcoFlow rates it for 4,000 cycles to 80+% capacity and gives it a 5-year warranty.

Limits

  • Battery, AC output and weight match the DELTA 3, so the two run the same loads for the same time; the differences are solar input and USB port power (DELTA 3 vs DELTA 3 Plus).
  • 27.6 lb, heavier than the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 (24.9 lb), which has 2,000 W of AC output.
  • 1,800 W continuous and 1,000 W solar input, against 2,400 W and 1,800 W on the DJI Power 1000 V2 at the same 1,024 Wh; a 1,875 W hair dryer is too much for the DELTA 3 Plus.

Prices today

WherePricePer WhStockChecked
us.ecoflow.com $719store's "compare at" price $799 $0.70 In stock Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC Store

Price history

Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.

What the DELTA 3 Plus runs

Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,024 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.

ApplianceDrawDELTA 3 Plus
Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)46 W14 hours
Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)26 W21 hours
CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier56 W12 hours
Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero)5 W43 hours
55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)127 W5.9 hours
Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')100 W7.3 hours
Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)394 W2.1 hours
12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)12 W3.0 days
1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)598 W1.4 hours
Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)450 W1.8 hours
Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh15 Wh54 full charges
Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)54 Wh15 full charges
E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah624 Wh1 full charge

EcoFlow also lists a refurbished DELTA 3 Plus. As of October 28, 2026, EcoFlow describes a refurbished unit as a preowned unit returned by a customer and says the warranty cover is the same as new machines. Its refurbished page also says refurbished machines "are final sale and can only be returned within 30 calendar days". See refurbished power stations for the terms.

Specifications

Every figure is EcoFlow's own, from the page linked beside it.

Capacity1,024 Whsource: "Capacity 1024 Wh"
AC output, continuous1,800 Wsource: "6 outlets, 1800W total (Surge 3600W)"
AC output, peak3,600 Wsource: "6 outlets, 1800W total (Surge 3600W)"
Boost mode2,600 Wsource: "120V 1800W 2600W"
AC outlets6source: "6 outlets, 1800W total (Surge 3600W)"
Fastest USB-C port140 Wsource: "USB-C Output 2 ports, 140W Max"
USB-C ports2source: "USB-C Output 2 ports, 140W Max"
USB-A ports2source: "USB-A Output (Fast Charge) 2 ports, 36W Max"
12 V car socketYessource: "Car Power Output 1 port, 12.6V, 10A, 126W Max"
Battery chemistryLiFePO4source: "Battery Chemistry LFP (LiFePO4 battery)"
Cycle life4000 cycles to 80+% capacitysource: "Cycle Life 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity"
Weight (lb)27.6 lbsource: "Net Weight Approx. 12.5kg(27.6 lb)"
Weight (kg)12.5 kgsource: "Net Weight Approx. 12.5kg(27.6 lb)"
Size15.7 x 8.0 x 11.2 insource: "Approx. 202 × 397.6 × 283.6 mm (8.0 × 15.7 × 11.2 in.)"
Wall recharge0-100% in 56 minutes with 1500W AC input (X-Stream)source: "1500W AC Input, Full Charge in 56 Minutes"
Wall charging input1,500 Wsource: "AC Charging 1500W"
Max solar input1,000 Wsource: "Solar Charging 2 ports, DC Charge Input, 11V-60V 500W Max*2". 2 ports x 500 W = 1000 W
UPS switchoverUnder 10 mssource: "UPS <10ms"
Expandable to5,000 Whsource: "Conveniently expandable up to 5kWh*."
Warranty5 yearssource: "Warranty 5 years"
AppYessource: "Connectivity APP (TOU / Storm Warning Alert)"
Noise<30 dB at 600W; <40 dB at 1200Wsource: "Noise 600W<30db;1200W<40db"
CertificationsIP65 (battery pack), SGS 5-star fast and safe charging ratingsource: "fast and safe charging performance is certified with a 5-star rating by SGS"

Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusBLUETTI Elite 100 miniEcoFlow DELTA 3 ClassicEcoFlow DELTA 3
Price today (lowest)$719$429$499$629
Price per Wh$0.70/Wh$0.43/Wh$0.49/Wh$0.61/Wh
Capacity1,024 Wh1,004.8 Wh1,024 Wh1,024 Wh
AC output, continuous1,800 W700 W1,800 W1,800 W
AC output, peak3,600 W1,050 W3,600 W3,600 W
AC outlets6336
Fastest USB-C port140 W140 W100 W100 W
12 V car socketYesYesNoYes
BatteryLiFePO4LiFePO4LiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle life4000 cycles to 80+% capacity6,000+ cycles to 80% capacityNot stated4000 cycles to 80+% capacity
Weight27.6 lb23.59 lb26.6 lb27.6 lb
Wall recharge56 min to full80% in 82 min60 min to full56 min to full
Max solar input1,000 W350 W500 W500 W
UPS switchoverUnder 10 ms10 ms10 msUnder 10 ms
Expandable to5,000 WhNot statedNot expandable5,000 Wh
Warranty5 years3 years5 years5 years
AppYesYesYesYes

EcoFlow also sells the DELTA 3 Plus refurbished. See refurbished power stations for its warranty terms and today's listings.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus questions

How many nights will the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus run a CPAP?

A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.5 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.

How long does the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus take to charge?

EcoFlow states 56 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 1,000 W of solar input.

Can you add batteries to the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus?

Yes. EcoFlow states it expands to 5,000 Wh with its extra batteries.

What battery does the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus use?

LiFePO4, rated by EcoFlow for 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity.

Compare and use

Sources

Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.

  1. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus: capacity: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-plus-portable-power-station
  2. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus: boost mode: https://ecoflow-service-us-prod.oss-us-west-1.aliyuncs.com/cms/manual/1777530776809/EcoFlow%20DELTA%203%20Plus_User%20Manual.pdf
  3. Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
  4. Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
  5. CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
  6. Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
  7. 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
  8. Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
  9. Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
  10. 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
  11. Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
  12. Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
  13. Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
  14. Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
  15. E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike