HomeAll modelsEcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic

The DELTA 3 Classic is a 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W EcoFlow station with three AC outlets, no 12 V car socket and no expansion battery. It suits you if you mainly run AC appliances and recharge from the wall, where it goes from empty to full in 60 minutes.

If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.

EcoFlow, 700 to 1,499 Wh

1,024Wh

1,800 WAC output, 3,600 W peak
840 Whusable at 82%
26.6 lbweight
60 min to fullwall recharge

A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.

Strengths

  • 1,800 W continuous and 3,600 W surge: runs a 1,500 W kettle about 33 minutes, or a family-size microwave that draws 1,600 W about 31 minutes.
  • 1,024 Wh runs a 21 cu ft top-freezer refrigerator about 14 hours, or starts a 1/2 HP sump pump (2,645 W start-up) and runs it about 54 minutes.
  • 0-80% in 45 minutes and full in 60 minutes from the wall, at up to 1,400 W.
  • 26.6 lb, against 27.6 lb for the DELTA 3 and DELTA 3 Plus.
  • 10 ms UPS switchover and 500 W solar input.

Limits

  • No 12 V car socket, so a 12 V cooler or DC cable cannot plug in directly.
  • Not expandable; the DELTA 3 and DELTA 3 Plus take extra batteries up to 5,000 Wh.
  • Three AC outlets and one USB-A port, against six AC outlets and two USB-A ports on the DELTA 3.
  • The 5-year warranty needs registration (3 years standard plus 2 extended), and EcoFlow gives no cycle-life figure; it rates the DELTA 3 at 4,000 cycles to 80+% capacity.

Prices today

WherePricePer WhStockChecked
us.ecoflow.com $499store's "compare at" price $599 $0.49 In stock Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC Store
Amazon $499 $0.49 In stock Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC Amazon

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.

Price history

Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.

What the DELTA 3 Classic runs

Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,024 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.

ApplianceDrawDELTA 3 Classic
Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)46 W14 hours
Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)26 W21 hours
CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier56 W12 hours
Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero)5 W43 hours
55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)127 W5.9 hours
Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')100 W7.3 hours
Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)394 W2.1 hours
12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)12 WNo 12 V socket
1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)598 W1.4 hours
Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)450 W1.8 hours
Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh15 Wh54 full charges
Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)54 Wh15 full charges
E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah624 Wh1 full charge

As of October 28, 2026, EcoFlow's US warranty policy gives the DELTA 3 Classic 3 years of standard warranty plus 2 more with registration, 5 years in all. The DELTA 3, DELTA 3 Plus, DELTA Pro 3 and RIVER 3 Plus are listed at 5 years. Register the station after you buy it: see EcoFlow's warranty policy.

Specifications

Every figure is EcoFlow's own, from the page linked beside it.

Capacity1,024 Whsource: "Rated Capacity 1024Wh 51.2V 20Ah"
AC output, continuous1,800 Wsource: "AC Output 120V~60Hz 1800W total"
AC output, peak3,600 Wsource: "1800W Powerful Output: 3600W surge output."
Boost mode2,600 Wsource: "X-Boost 2600W"
AC outlets3source: "6 Outlets". The brand comparison table's 'Outlets' row counts every output port: its DELTA 3 column reads 13, matching the DELTA 3 store spec 'Total Output Ports 13' (6 of them AC). Classic: 6 total - 2 USB-C ('USB-C: 1 × 100W Max, 1 × 30W Max') - 1 USB-A ('USB-A: 1 × 18W Max') - 0 12V DC ('NO 12V DC Output Port') = 3 AC outlets.
Fastest USB-C port100 Wsource: "USB-C1:5/9/12/15V=3A, 20V=5A, 100W Max"
USB-C ports2source: "USB-C: 1 × 100W Max, 1 × 30W Max"
USB-A ports1source: "USB-A: 1 × 18W Max"
12 V car socketNosource: "NO 12V DC Output Port"
Battery chemistryLiFePO4source: "Cell Chemistry LFP(LiFePO4)"
Weight (lb)26.6 lbsource: "Net. Weight Approx. 12.1 kg (26.6 lbs)"
Weight (kg)12.1 kgsource: "Net Weight 12.1kg+0.3kg"
Size15.6 x 7.8 x 11.2 insource: "Approx. 398 × 200 × 283 mm (15.6 × 7.8 × 11.2 in.)"
Wall recharge0-80% in 45 min, 100% in 60 min (X-Stream, AC)source: "charges from 0–80% in just 45 minutes and fully charges in 60 minutes"
Wall charging input1,400 Wsource: "AC Input (Charge Only) 100-120V~15A 50/60Hz 1400W Max"
Max solar input500 Wsource: "Maximum PV Input Power(W) 500W"
UPS switchover10 mssource: "UPS 10ms"
ExpandableNosource: "NO Expandable Battery"
Warranty5 yearssource: "5-Year Warranty *Includes 3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended warranty"
AppYessource: "OASIS 3.0 Smart App Control"
Noise≤30 dB at 600Wsource: "30dB Whisper-Quiet Operation: Ultra-low noise ≤30dB at 600W."

Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 ClassicBLUETTI Elite 100 miniEcoFlow DELTA 3EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
Price today (lowest)$499$429$629$719
Price per Wh$0.49/Wh$0.43/Wh$0.61/Wh$0.70/Wh
Capacity1,024 Wh1,004.8 Wh1,024 Wh1,024 Wh
AC output, continuous1,800 W700 W1,800 W1,800 W
AC output, peak3,600 W1,050 W3,600 W3,600 W
AC outlets3366
Fastest USB-C port100 W140 W100 W140 W
12 V car socketNoYesYesYes
BatteryLiFePO4LiFePO4LiFePO4LiFePO4
Cycle lifeNot stated6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity4000 cycles to 80+% capacity4000 cycles to 80+% capacity
Weight26.6 lb23.59 lb27.6 lb27.6 lb
Wall recharge60 min to full80% in 82 min56 min to full56 min to full
Max solar input500 W350 W500 W1,000 W
UPS switchover10 ms10 msUnder 10 msUnder 10 ms
Expandable toNot expandableNot stated5,000 Wh5,000 Wh
Warranty5 years3 years5 years5 years
AppYesYesYesYes

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic questions

How many nights will the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic run a CPAP?

A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.5 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. The DELTA 3 Classic has no 12 V socket, so the CPAP runs through its AC outlets.

How long does the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic take to charge?

EcoFlow states 60 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 500 W of solar input.

Can you add batteries to the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic?

No. EcoFlow says it does not take extra batteries, so 1,024 Wh is the most it holds.

What battery does the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic use?

LiFePO4.

Compare and use

Sources

Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.

  1. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic: capacity: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
  2. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic: ac outlets: https://www.ecoflow.com/us/delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
  3. EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic: weight (lb): https://manuals.ecoflow.com/us/product/delta-3-classic
  4. Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
  5. Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
  6. CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
  7. Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
  8. 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
  9. Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
  10. Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
  11. 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
  12. Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
  13. Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
  14. Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
  15. Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
  16. E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike