HomeAll modelsBLUETTI Elite 100 mini
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini
The BLUETTI Elite 100 mini holds 1,004.8 Wh in a 23.59 lb case but gives only 700 W of continuous AC output. It suits long runs of small loads, such as a Wi-Fi router, a Starlink kit or a 12 V cooler, rather than kitchen appliances.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
BLUETTI, 700 to 1,499 Wh
1,004.8Wh
A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.
Strengths
- At 23.59 lb, the lightest station in the 1 kWh class on this site (the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 is 23.8 lb).
- Runs a Starlink Standard kit for 7.2 hours or a 55-inch 4K TV for 5.8 hours.
- UPS switchover of 10 ms or less: with the station plugged into the wall, a Wi-Fi router plugged into it switches to battery when the power goes out. An eero 6+ runs 42 hours.
- LiFePO4 battery rated for 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity, against 4,000+ on the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2.
- Two USB-C ports (140 W and 65 W) and a 12 V/10 A car socket: a 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35) runs 2.9 days.
Limits
- 700 W continuous, the lowest in the 1 kWh class here: a 1,500 W kettle, a compact microwave that draws 1,050 W or a 900 W drip coffee maker will not run. BLUETTI's 1,400 W Power Lifting mode is for heating-element loads only, and BLUETTI's manual says actual output stays at 700 W, so the site checks loads against 700 W.
- BLUETTI rates surge at 735 to 840 W for 2 minutes and 840 to 1,050 W for 2 seconds. That is below the start-up draw of a 27 cu ft Whirlpool refrigerator (about 1,300 W, from the locked-rotor current on Whirlpool's tech sheet), so the site's check says it cannot start that refrigerator.
- 3-year warranty (36 months), against 5 years on the other BLUETTI models here.
- Maximum wall charging input is 700 W: 80% takes 82 minutes in Turbo mode, against 45 minutes for the Elite 100 V2 at 1,200 W. BLUETTI does not mention an expansion battery for it.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bluettipower.com | $429 | $0.43 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $429 | $0.43 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the Elite 100 mini runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,004.8 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | Elite 100 mini |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 14 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 20 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 12 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 42 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 5.8 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 7.2 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 2.0 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 2.9 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 1.3 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 1.8 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 53 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 15 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 1 full charge |
The Elite 100 mini is a different station from the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2, which has 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W of continuous output and a 5-year warranty. Check which one a listing is for before you buy.
BLUETTI gives no time to a full charge, and its own figures for 80% differ: the spec table and manual give 82 minutes at 700 W (Turbo), while the product page body text says 90 minutes.
Specifications
Every figure is BLUETTI's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 1,004.8 Whsource: "Battery Capacity 1,004.8 Wh (314 Ah)" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 700 Wsource: "AC Output 700 W Max., 120 V, 50/60 Hz" |
| AC output, peak | 1,050 Wsource: "Surge Power 735–840 W (2 min); 840–1,050 W (2 s)" |
| Boost mode | 1,400 Wsource: "Power Lifting mode allows the Elite 100 mini to power up to 1,400 W" |
| AC outlets | 3source: "3 × AC Outlets (may vary by market)" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "1 × 65W USB-C Port 1 × 140W USB-C Port" |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "1 × 65W USB-C Port 1 × 140W USB-C Port" |
| USB-A ports | 1source: "1 × 15W USB-A Port" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "1 × Cigarette Lighter Port 12 V/10 A" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Battery Type LiFePO₄" |
| Cycle life | 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacitysource: "LiFePO₄ battery rated for 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 23.59 lbsource: "Weight 23.59 lbs/10.7 kg" |
| Weight (kg) | 10.7 kgsource: "Weight 23.59 lbs/10.7 kg" |
| Size | 9.3 x 8.5 x 11.54source: "9.3 × 8.5 × 11.54 in/235 × 215.5 × 293 mm" |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 82 min (Turbo, 700 W); Standard 550 W 139 min; product page body text says 80% in 90 minsource: "700 W Max. (80% in 82 min @ 25°C/77°F)" |
| Wall charging input | 700 Wsource: "AC Input (Charging/Charging + Bypass) 700 W Max. (80% in 82 min @ 25°C/77°F)" |
| Max solar input | 350 Wsource: "DC Input 350 W Max., 12 V–60 V, 10 A Max." |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "Switchover Time ≤ 10 ms" |
| Warranty | 3 yearssource: "Elite 100 mini 36 months" |
| App | Yessource: "The Elite 100 mini supports Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity" |
| Noise | 50 dBsource: "Noise 50 dB Max." |
| Operating temperature | Charging 32°F to 104°F (0°C to 40°C); discharging -4°F to 104°F (-20°C to 40°C)source: "Discharging Temperature -20°C to 40°C/-4°F to 104°F" |
| Certifications | FCC Part 15 (Class B digital device) and ISED CAN ICES (B)/NMB (B) statements in the US manual; no UL or ETL listing number statedsource: "This device complies with part 15 of the FCC Rules." |
Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models
| Spec | BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | EcoFlow DELTA 3 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $429 | $499 | $629 | $719 |
| Price per Wh | $0.43/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.61/Wh | $0.70/Wh |
| Capacity | 1,004.8 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 700 W | 1,800 W | 1,800 W | 1,800 W |
| AC output, peak | 1,050 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W |
| AC outlets | 3 | 3 | 6 | 6 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 100 W | 100 W | 140 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity | Not stated | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity |
| Weight | 23.59 lb | 26.6 lb | 27.6 lb | 27.6 lb |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 82 min | 60 min to full | 56 min to full | 56 min to full |
| Max solar input | 350 W | 500 W | 500 W | 1,000 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 10 ms | Under 10 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | Not stated | Not expandable | 5,000 Wh | 5,000 Wh |
| Warranty | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini questions
How many nights will the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.4 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini take to charge?
BLUETTI states 80% in 82 min from a wall outlet, and up to 350 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini?
BLUETTI does not state whether it takes extra batteries on its US pages.
What battery does the BLUETTI Elite 100 mini use?
LiFePO4, rated by BLUETTI for 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- BLUETTI Elite 100 mini: capacity: https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-100-mini-portable-power-station
- BLUETTI Elite 100 mini: boost mode: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0536/3390/8911/files/Elite_100_mini_User_Manual_A0_26.06.04.pdf?v=1788313106
- BLUETTI Elite 100 mini: warranty: https://www.bluettipower.com/pages/product-warranty-period
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike