HomeAll modelsAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
A 1,024 Wh LFP station with 2,000 W of AC output (3,000 W peak) that weighs 24.9 lb and recharges from a wall outlet in 49 minutes. It suits outages and camping where you want to run a kettle, air fryer or microwave, but it does not take an expansion battery.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
Anker SOLIX, 700 to 1,499 Wh
1,024Wh
A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.
Strengths
- 2,000 W continuous: runs a 1,725 W air fryer, a family-size microwave that draws 1,600 W or a 1,875 W hair dryer, none of which the 1,500 W Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 can run (Explorer 1000 v2 vs C1000 Gen 2).
- 49 minutes to full from a wall outlet, with 1,600 W of wall input (Anker's UltraFast Charging): the shortest full-recharge time listed for any model on this site.
- Five AC outlets, three USB-C ports (up to 140 W), one USB-A port and a 12 V car socket.
- 600 W of solar input and a 10 ms UPS switchover; the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 lists 400 W and 20 ms.
- Runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator (70 W average) for about 9.9 hours, or a Starlink Standard kit (100 W) for about 7.3 hours.
Limits
- No expansion battery: 1,024 Wh is the most it holds. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 expands to 5,000 Wh and the DJI Power 1000 V2 to 11,264 Wh.
- 3,000 W peak, below the 3,600 W EcoFlow lists for the DELTA 3 (DELTA 3 vs C1000 Gen 2).
- 24.9 lb, heavier than the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 (23.8 lb), which holds 1,070 Wh.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ankersolix.com | $499.99 | $0.49 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $499.99 | $0.49 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,024 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 14 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 21 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 12 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 43 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 5.9 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 7.3 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 2.1 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 3.0 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 1.4 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 1.8 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 54 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 15 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 1 full charge |
As of October 28, 2026, Anker's US warranty table lists 60 months (5 years) for the C1000 Gen 2, and its registration page says registering activates the 5-year protection. Register it when it arrives. Anker accepts returns for 30 days from delivery, in the original packaging.
As of October 28, 2026, Anker also sells a refurbished C1000 Gen 2 with a 6-month warranty and a 30-day money-back guarantee, against 5 years for a new unit. See refurbished power stations for the terms.
Specifications
Every figure is Anker SOLIX's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 1,024 Whsource: "Capacity 1,024Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 2,000 Wsource: "120V~ 15A, 120V~ 16.66A, 60Hz, 2,000W Max, L+N+PE" |
| AC output, peak | 3,000 Wsource: "Enjoy 2,000W output, 3,000W peak, and 1,024Wh capacity." |
| Boost mode | 2,400 Wsource: "The power station supports the SurgePad™ feature for up to 2,400W AC output." |
| AC outlets | 5source: "AC Port ×5" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "20V~ 5A, 28V~ 5A (140W Max)" |
| USB-C ports | 3source: "USB-C ×3" |
| USB-A ports | 1source: "USB-A ×1" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "Car Charger 12V⎓ 10A, 120W" |
| Battery chemistry | LFPsource: "3rd-gen LFP battery with 10-year lifespan" |
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80%source: "After 4,000 cycles, the battery still has at least 80% capacity." |
| Weight (lb) | 24.9 lbsource: "Net Weight 24.9 lb" |
| Weight (kg) | 11.3 kgsource: "11.3 kg / 24.9 lb" |
| Size | 15.12 x 8.19 x 9.61source: "15.12 × 8.19 × 9.61"" |
| Wall recharge | 49 minutes to 100%source: "100% in 49 Min". Only with UltraFast Charging (1,600W) switched on in the Anker app; the product FAQ says it activates above 20 °C (68 °F) battery temperature and is much slower at 0-20 °C. No time to 100% is given for standard 1,200W charging. |
| Wall charging input | 1,600 Wsource: "AC Power (UltraFast Charging) 1,600W" |
| Max solar input | 600 Wsource: "Plug in 600W (60V max) of solar" |
| UPS switchover | Under 10 mssource: "under 10 ms UPS switchover" |
| Expandable | Nosource: "it does not include an expansion feature" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - A1763". Listed in the warranty table row whose 'Warranty Period (Months)' cell is 60; 60 / 12 = 5 years. |
| App | Yessource: "Use the Anker app to intelligently monitor, control, and schedule power." |
| Noise | 20 dBsource: "Quietly Discharges at 20 dB Under 200W" |
| Operating temperature | Discharging -4°F to 104°F; charging 32°F to 104°Fsource: "Discharging Temperature -4°F to 104°F" |
Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models
| Spec | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | EcoFlow DELTA 3 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $499.99 | $429 | $499 | $629 |
| Price per Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.43/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.61/Wh |
| Capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,004.8 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 2,000 W | 700 W | 1,800 W | 1,800 W |
| AC output, peak | 3,000 W | 1,050 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W |
| AC outlets | 5 | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 140 W | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Battery | LFP | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80% | 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity | Not stated | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity |
| Weight | 24.9 lb | 23.59 lb | 26.6 lb | 27.6 lb |
| Wall recharge | 49 min to full | 80% in 82 min | 60 min to full | 56 min to full |
| Max solar input | 600 W | 350 W | 500 W | 500 W |
| UPS switchover | Under 10 ms | 10 ms | 10 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | Not expandable | Not stated | Not expandable | 5,000 Wh |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Anker SOLIX also sells the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 refurbished. See refurbished power stations for its warranty terms and today's listings.
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 questions
How many nights will the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.5 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 take to charge?
Anker SOLIX states 49 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 600 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2?
No. Anker SOLIX says it does not take extra batteries, so 1,024 Wh is the most it holds.
What battery does the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 use?
LFP, rated by Anker SOLIX for 4,000 cycles to 80%.
Compare and use
- EcoFlow vs Anker SOLIX: power stations compared size by size
- Jackery vs Anker SOLIX: power stations compared size by size
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: which to buy
- Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
- What size power station you need for a CPAP
- What size power station you need for Starlink
- Portable power station for a TV
- Portable power station for charging an e-bike
- BLUETTI Elite 100 mini
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic
- EcoFlow DELTA 3
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: capacity: https://www.ankersolix.com/products/c1000-gen2
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: boost mode: https://salesforce-knowledge.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/A17631A1_US_UG_V2_20260826/A17631A1_US_UG_V2_20260826.text
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: ac outlets: https://www.ankersolix.com/c1000-gen2
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: warranty: https://www.ankersolix.com/policies/refund-policy
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike