HomeAll modelsBLUETTI Elite 100 V2
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
The BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 is a 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W station at 25.3 lb with 1,000 W of solar input. It suits a refrigerator through part of an outage, weekend camping, and short runs of a kettle or microwave.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
BLUETTI, 700 to 1,499 Wh
1,024Wh
A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.
Strengths
- 1,800 W continuous with a 3,600 W surge: runs a 1,500 W kettle for 33 minutes or a family-size microwave that draws 1,600 W for 31 minutes.
- The 3,600 W surge covers the 2,645 W start-up of a 1/2 HP sump pump, which it then runs for 54 minutes. The FOSSiBOT F1800 has no surge rating the site can use.
- 1,000 W solar input, twice the 500 W of the BLUETTI AC180 and FOSSiBOT F1800.
- Recharges from the wall to 80% in 45 minutes and to full in 70 minutes at 1,200 W (Turbo mode).
- 25.3 lb, against 35.27 lb for the BLUETTI AC180 with the same 1,800 W output. Four AC outlets, two USB-C ports (140 W and 100 W), a 12 V car socket and a 5-year warranty.
Limits
- BLUETTI gives no expanded capacity figure. Its FAQ says a BLUETTI B80 battery can add capacity in Power Bank Mode, where the B80 charges the station through its DC input. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 (to 5,000 Wh) and Dabbsson DBS1000 Pro (to 5,120 Wh) take add-on batteries.
- 1,024 Wh runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator for 9.9 hours; the BLUETTI AC180 (1,152 Wh) runs it for 11 hours.
- A 1,875 W hair dryer is above its 1,800 W continuous rating; the Dabbsson DBS1000 Pro (2,000 W) runs it for 27 minutes. BLUETTI's 2,700 W Power Lifting mode is for heating-element loads only, and BLUETTI's manual says actual output stays at 1,800 W.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bluettipower.com | $489store's "compare at" price $499 | $0.48 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $499 | $0.49 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the Elite 100 V2 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,024 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | Elite 100 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 14 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 21 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 12 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 43 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 5.9 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 7.3 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 2.1 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 3.0 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 1.4 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 1.8 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 54 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 15 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 1 full charge |
The 70-minute full charge is BLUETTI's Turbo figure at 1,200 W. In the default Standard mode the station charges at 600 W, and BLUETTI's manual gives 2 hours.
Specifications
Every figure is BLUETTI's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 1,024 Whsource: "Capacity 1,024Wh (20Ah)" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 1,800 Wsource: "Output Power 1,800W In Total, 120V, 15A" |
| AC output, peak | 3,600 Wsource: "Surge Power 3,600W" |
| Boost mode | 2,700 Wsource: "Lifting Power 2,700W" |
| AC outlets | 4source: "11 output ports—including four AC outlets, a 100W USB-C, two USB-A" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "USB-C Port 1 x 100W Max. 1 x 140W Max." |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "USB-C Port 1 x 100W Max. 1 x 140W Max." |
| USB-A ports | 2source: "USB-A Port 2 x 15W, 5V/3A" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "DC Outlets 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet) 2×DC5521 Port 12V/5A" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Type LiFePO₄" |
| Cycle life | 4,000+ cycles to 80% original capacitysource: "Cycle Life 4,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 25.3 lbsource: "Weight About 11.5kg (25.3lbs)" |
| Weight (kg) | 11.5 kgsource: "Weight 11.5kg (25lbs)" |
| Size | 12.6 x 8.5 x 9.8source: "320 × 215 × 250 mm (12.6 × 8.5 × 9.8 in)" |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 45 min, 100% in 70 min (Turbo, 1,200 W)source: "AC Charging Time 45min to 80%,70min to 100%" |
| Wall charging input | 1,200 Wsource: "AC Input 1,200W Max., 10A" |
| Max solar input | 1,000 Wsource: "Solar Input 1,000W Max., 12V-60V, 20A Max." |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "UPS Switching Time ≤10 ms" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Elite 100 V2 60 months" |
| App | Yessource: "Connectivity WiFi / Bluetooth" |
| Noise | 30 dBsource: "Noise 30 dB" |
| Operating temperature | Charging 32°F to 104°F (0°C to 40°C); discharging -4°F to 104°F (-20°C to 40°C)source: "Discharging Temperature -20°C to 40°C (-4°F to 104°F)" |
| Certifications | FCC Part 15 (Class B digital device) and ISED CAN ICES (B) / NMB (B) statements in the US manual; no UL or ETL listing number statedsource: "This device complies with part 15 of the FCC Rules." |
Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models
| Spec | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 | BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | EcoFlow DELTA 3 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $489 | $429 | $499 | $629 |
| Price per Wh | $0.48/Wh | $0.43/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.61/Wh |
| Capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,004.8 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 1,800 W | 700 W | 1,800 W | 1,800 W |
| AC output, peak | 3,600 W | 1,050 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W |
| AC outlets | 4 | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 140 W | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 4,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity | Not stated | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity |
| Weight | 25.3 lb | 23.59 lb | 26.6 lb | 27.6 lb |
| Wall recharge | 70 min to full | 80% in 82 min | 60 min to full | 56 min to full |
| Max solar input | 1,000 W | 350 W | 500 W | 500 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 10 ms | 10 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | Not stated | Not stated | Not expandable | 5,000 Wh |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 questions
How many nights will the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.5 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 take to charge?
BLUETTI states 70 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 1,000 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2?
BLUETTI does not state whether it takes extra batteries on its US pages.
What battery does the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 use?
LiFePO4, rated by BLUETTI for 4,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: capacity: https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-100-v2-portable-power-station
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: ac outlets: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/bluetti-takes-portable-power-further-with-elite-100-v2-following-ac180s-reliable-footsteps-302485123.html
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: weight (lb): https://s4.bluettipower.com/bluetti/purchasePageBiz/2026/05/Elite%C2%A0100%C2%A0V2%C2%A0User%20Manual%20US%20EN-FR-1778731949298-2371.pdf
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: warranty: https://www.bluettipower.com/pages/product-warranty-period
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike