HomeAll modelsFOSSiBOT F1800
FOSSiBOT F1800
The FOSSiBOT F1800 is a 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W station at 24.8 lb that recharges from the wall in about 68 minutes. It suits a refrigerator through part of an outage, a weekend of camping, and short runs of a kettle or microwave.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
FOSSiBOT, 700 to 1,499 Wh
1,024Wh
A CPAP for several nights, a 12 V cooler for a weekend, a refrigerator for most of a day.
Strengths
- 1,800 W continuous: runs a 1,500 W kettle for 33 minutes or a family-size microwave that draws 1,600 W for 31 minutes. FOSSiBOT's constant power mode supports heating-element loads up to 2,400 W; the site checks loads against the 1,800 W rating.
- 24.8 lb, the lightest 1,024 Wh station here (the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is 24.9 lb and the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 is 25.3 lb).
- Recharges from the wall to 80% in 45 minutes and to full in about 68 minutes at 1,200 W.
- Runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator for 9.9 hours, and a 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35) on its 12 V/10 A car socket for 3.0 days.
- LiFePO4 battery rated for 4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacity, and UPS switchover of 10 ms or less.
Limits
- The 5-year warranty (2 years plus a 3-year extension) applies to orders from us.fossibot.com only.
- The site has no surge figure for it, so start-ups are checked against 1,800 W: a 1/2 HP sump pump that pulls 2,645 W at start does not pass, while the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 (3,600 W surge) does.
- Two USB-C ports, but the 140 W rating is for one port used alone: with both in use, FOSSiBOT limits them to 30 W in total.
- 500 W solar input, half the 1,000 W of the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2. Three AC outlets and one USB-A port; the Elite 100 V2 and Dabbsson DBS1000 Pro have four AC outlets.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| us.fossibot.com | $419store's "compare at" price $899 | $0.41 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| AmazonSold by HK Hongli Tech | $399 | $0.39 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the F1800 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 1,024 Wh battery as usable and add 15 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | F1800 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 14 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 21 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 12 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 43 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 5.9 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 7.3 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 2.1 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 3.0 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 1.4 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 1.8 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 54 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 15 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 1 full charge |
FOSSiBOT's US warranty and return policy gives the F1800 2 years plus a 3-year extension (5 years in all) for orders from us.fossibot.com only, with returns accepted for 30 days from purchase. Both as of October 28, 2026; if you buy from another seller, check the warranty terms with FOSSiBOT first.
FOSSiBOT's US page gives two different peak figures for the F1800 (3,600 W in the spec table, 2,700 W in its FAQ), so the site uses neither. The same page says the F1800 supports battery expansion with third-party batteries through the app (cable not included), but it names no FOSSiBOT expansion battery for the F1800 and states no maximum capacity.
Specifications
Every figure is FOSSiBOT's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 1,024 Whsource: "Capacity 1,024Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 1,800 Wsource: "AC Outlets 3 x 110V~120V, 50/60Hz, Pure Sine Wave Max. 1800W" |
| Boost mode | 2,400 Wsource: "constant power mode that can support resistive loads up to 2400W" |
| AC outlets | 3source: "AC Outlets 3 x 110V~120V, 50/60Hz, Pure Sine Wave Max. 1800W" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "Each port supports up to 140W output when used individually." |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "2 x 140W Max." |
| USB-A ports | 1source: "USB-A Port 1 x 18W Max." |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "DC Outlet 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Type LiFePO₄" |
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacitysource: "4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 24.8 lbsource: "Weight 11.25 KG(24.8 lbs)" |
| Weight (kg) | 11.25 kgsource: "Weight 11.25 KG(24.8 lbs)" |
| Size | 14.61 x 8.11 x 10.16source: "Dimensions(LxWxH) 371*206*258 mm". 371/25.4 = 14.61, 206/25.4 = 8.11, 258/25.4 = 10.16 |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 45 min, 100% in about 68 min on AC at 1200 Wsource: "AC Input 1200W, 80% in 45 Mins" |
| Wall charging input | 1,200 Wsource: "AC Input 1200W" |
| Max solar input | 500 Wsource: "Solar Input 500W Max., 12V-60V, 15A Max." |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "UPS Switching Time ≤10 ms" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "F1800 | 2 Years + 3-Year Extension". 2 years + 3-year extension = 5 years |
| App | Yessource: "Smart energy management via Fossibot App." |
| Noise | 30 dBsource: "Noise 30 dB" |
| Operating temperature | -10 to 40 °C operating; 0 to 40 °C (32 to 104 °F) chargingsource: "Operating Temperature -10~40℃(14~40℉)" |
| Certifications | FCC, CE, PSE, RoHS, UN38.3, MSDSsource: "Certifications FCC,CE,PSE,RoHS,UN38.3,MSDS" |
Against other 700 to 1,499 wh models
| Spec | FOSSiBOT F1800 | BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | EcoFlow DELTA 3 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $399 | $429 | $499 | $629 |
| Price per Wh | $0.39/Wh | $0.43/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.61/Wh |
| Capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,004.8 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 1,800 W | 700 W | 1,800 W | 1,800 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 1,050 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W |
| AC outlets | 3 | 3 | 3 | 6 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 140 W | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacity | 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity | Not stated | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity |
| Weight | 24.8 lb | 23.59 lb | 26.6 lb | 27.6 lb |
| Wall recharge | 68 min to full | 80% in 82 min | 60 min to full | 56 min to full |
| Max solar input | 500 W | 350 W | 500 W | 500 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 10 ms | 10 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | Yes, maximum not stated | Not stated | Not expandable | 5,000 Wh |
| Warranty | 5 years | 3 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
FOSSiBOT F1800 questions
How many nights will the FOSSiBOT F1800 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 12 hours on AC power: 1.5 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the FOSSiBOT F1800 take to charge?
FOSSiBOT states 68 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 500 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the FOSSiBOT F1800?
FOSSiBOT says it supports extra batteries but does not state a maximum capacity.
What battery does the FOSSiBOT F1800 use?
LiFePO4, rated by FOSSiBOT for 4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- FOSSiBOT F1800: capacity: https://us.fossibot.com/products/fossibot-f1800
- FOSSiBOT F1800: warranty: https://us.fossibot.com/pages/warranty-return-policy
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike