HomeAll modelsBLUETTI Elite 30 V2
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
The BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 is a 288 Wh, 600 W station that weighs 9.48 lb. It suits phones, laptops, lights and a 12 V cooler on a short trip, plus small AC loads such as a blender or a laser printer.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
BLUETTI, Under 700 Wh
288Wh
Phones, laptops, lights, a fan, a CPAP for a night or two.
Strengths
- 600 W continuous, twice the 300 W of the Anker SOLIX C300 and Jackery Explorer 300: it runs a 444 W blender or a 420 W laser printer.
- Recharges from the wall to 80% in 45 minutes and to full in 70 minutes at 380 W (Turbo mode); the Jackery Explorer 300 takes about 4.5 hours with its wall charger.
- Two USB-C ports (100 W and 140 W) and a 12 V/10 A car socket: a 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35) runs 20 hours.
- UPS switchover of 10 ms or less: with the station plugged into the wall, a Wi-Fi router plugged into it switches to battery when the power goes out. An eero 6+ runs 16 hours.
- LiFePO4 battery rated for 3,000+ cycles to 80% of original capacity, and a 5-year warranty (the Jackery Explorer 300 has 3 years).
Limits
- 288 Wh runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator for 2.9 hours, so it cannot run a fridge through an outage longer than that.
- A 1,500 W kettle, a compact microwave that draws 1,050 W or a 900 W drip coffee maker is above the 600 W continuous rating. BLUETTI's 1,500 W Power Lifting mode is for heating-element loads only, and BLUETTI's manual says actual output stays at 600 W, so the site checks loads against 600 W.
- Not expandable, per BLUETTI's FAQ. The EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus (286 Wh) takes add-on batteries up to 858 Wh.
- Two AC outlets, against three on the EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus and Anker SOLIX C300.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bluettipower.com | $289.99 | $1.01 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $279.99 | $0.97 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the Elite 30 V2 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 288 Wh battery as usable and add 10 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | Elite 30 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 4.3 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 6.6 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 3.6 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 16 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 1.7 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 2.1 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 35 minutes |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 20 hours |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | No: start-up draw is above its peak rating |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 31 minutes |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 15 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 4 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 37% of one charge |
The 70-minute full charge is BLUETTI's Turbo figure at 380 W. In the default Standard mode the station charges at 200 W, and BLUETTI's manual gives 2 hours.
Specifications
Every figure is BLUETTI's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 288 Whsource: "Capacity 288Wh (18Ah)" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 600 Wsource: "Output Power 600W In Total, 120V, 5A" |
| Boost mode | 1,500 Wsource: "Lifting Power 1,500W" |
| AC outlets | 2source: "The Elite 30 V2 gives you 9 output ports". 9 ports - 2 USB-C - 2 USB-A - 2 DC5521 - 1 car outlet = 2 AC outlets (port counts from the Tech Specs tab) |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "USB-C Port 1 x 100W Max. 1 x 140W Max." |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "USB-C Port 1 x 100W Max. 1 x 140W Max." |
| USB-A ports | 2source: "USB-A Port 2 x 15W, 5V/3A" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "DC Outlets 1 x 12V/10A Car Outlet 2 x 12V/5A DC5521 Port" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Type LiFePO₄" |
| Cycle life | 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacitysource: "Cycle Life 3,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 9.48 lbsource: "Weight 4.3kg (9.48lbs)" |
| Weight (kg) | 4.3 kgsource: "Weight 4.3kg (9.48lbs)" |
| Size | 9.8 x 7 x 6.6source: "250 × 178 × 167.5 mm (9.8 × 7 × 6.6 in)" |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 45 min; full in 70 min at 380 W (Turbo)source: "AC Charging: 70 Mins,380W" |
| Wall charging input | 380 Wsource: "AC Input 380W Max." |
| Max solar input | 200 Wsource: "Solar Input 12V-28V, 10A Max.,200W" |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "UPS Switching Time ≤10 ms" |
| Expandable | Nosource |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Elite 30 V2 60 months" |
| App | Yessource: "Connectivity WiFi / Bluetooth" |
| Noise | 30 dBsource: "Noise 30 dB" |
| Operating temperature | Charging 32°F to 104°F (0°C to 40°C); discharging -4°F to 104°F (-20°C to 40°C)source: "Discharging Temperature -20°C to 40°C (-4°F to 104°F)" |
| Certifications | FCC Part 15 (Class B digital device) and ISED CAN ICES (B) / NMB (B) statements in the US manual; no UL or ETL listing number statedsource: "This device complies with part 15 of the FCC Rules." |
Against other under 700 wh models
| Spec | BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 | EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus | Anker SOLIX C300 | Jackery Explorer 300 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $279.99 | $299 | Only with a protective bag on Amazon ($369.99) | $289 |
| Price per Wh | $0.97/Wh | $1.05/Wh | $0.98/Wh | |
| Capacity | 288 Wh | 286 Wh | 288 Wh | 293.8 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 600 W | 600 W | 300 W | 300 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 1,200 W | Not stated | 500 W |
| AC outlets | 2 | 3 | 3 | 2 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 100 W | 140 W | 60 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LFP | Lithium-ion (cell chemistry not specified) |
| Cycle life | 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | 3000 cycles to 80% capacity | Not stated | 800 cycles to 80%+ capacity |
| Weight | 9.48 lb | 10.4 lb | 9.1 lb | 7.1 lb |
| Wall recharge | 70 min to full | 60 min to full | 70 min to full | 4.5 h to full |
| Max solar input | 200 W | 220 W | 100 W | Not stated |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | Under 10 ms | 10 ms | Not stated |
| Expandable to | Not expandable | 858 Wh | Not stated | Not expandable |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years | 3 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 questions
How many nights will the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 3.6 hours on AC power: less than one 8-hour night (45% of one). ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 take to charge?
BLUETTI states 70 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 200 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2?
No. BLUETTI says it does not take extra batteries, so 288 Wh is the most it holds.
What battery does the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 use?
LiFePO4, rated by BLUETTI for 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- BLUETTI Elite 30 V2: capacity: https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-30-v2-portable-power-station
- BLUETTI Elite 30 V2: warranty: https://www.bluettipower.com/pages/product-warranty-period
- BLUETTI Elite 30 V2: certifications: https://s4.bluettipower.com/bluetti/purchasePageBiz/2025/07/Elite%C2%A030%20V2%C2%A0User%20Manual%20US%20EN-1753167605108-6abe.pdf
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike