HomeAll modelsAnker SOLIX C300
Anker SOLIX C300
A 288 Wh, 9.1 lb LFP power station with 300 W of AC output and three USB-C ports, two of them rated 140 W. It suits charging laptops and phones and running small 12 V or USB loads such as a Starlink Mini or a 12 V fridge, not kitchen appliances.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
Anker SOLIX, Under 700 Wh
288Wh
Phones, laptops, lights, a fan, a CPAP for a night or two.
Strengths
- Three USB-C ports, two rated 140 W; the Jackery Explorer 300 has one USB-C port, rated 60 W.
- Anker lists 70 minutes to full from a wall outlet (330 W wall input); Jackery lists about 4.5 hours for the Explorer 300 with its wall charger.
- Runs a Starlink Mini (40 W, the top of Starlink's 25-40 W average) from USB-C for about 5.9 hours, or a 47 qt ICECO VL45 ProS 12 V fridge for about 11 hours.
- 10 ms UPS switchover: with the C300 on wall power, a Wi-Fi router plugged into it switches to battery when the power goes out. An eero 6+ mesh router then runs about 16 hours.
- Anker rates it to discharge down to -4 °F; Jackery lists 14 °F for the Explorer 300.
Limits
- 300 W of AC output: a 900 W drip coffee maker, a kettle or a microwave is too much for it.
- Anker lists a SurgePad boost mode up to 600 W but no start-up (peak) figure, so the sizing tool checks motor start-ups against the 300 W rating.
- 100 W of solar input, the lowest of any model on this site that lists one; the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 takes 200 W and the EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus 220 W.
- No cycle-life figure is listed for the C300; EcoFlow rates the RIVER 3 Plus at 3,000 cycles to 80%.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ankersolix.com | $429.99 | Out of stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store | |
| Amazon | $369.99 | $1.28 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the SOLIX C300 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 288 Wh battery as usable and add 10 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | SOLIX C300 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 4.3 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 6.6 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 3.6 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 16 hours |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 1.7 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 2.1 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | No: needs more power than its AC output |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 20 hours |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | No: needs more power than its AC output |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | No: needs more power than its AC output |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 15 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 4 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 37% of one charge |
As of October 28, 2026, Anker's US warranty table lists 60 months (5 years) for the C300, and its registration page says registering activates the 5-year protection. Register it when it arrives. Anker accepts returns for 30 days from delivery, in the original packaging.
As of October 28, 2026, Anker also sells a refurbished C300 with a 6-month warranty and a 30-day money-back guarantee, against 5 years for a new unit. See refurbished power stations for the terms, and Jackery vs Anker SOLIX for the brands side by side.
Specifications
Every figure is Anker SOLIX's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 288 Whsource: "Cell Capacity 288Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 300 Wsource: "AC Output (Inverter Mode) 120V~ 2.5A, 60Hz, 300W Max" |
| Boost mode | 600 Wsource: "supports the SurgePad™ feature for up to 600W AC output" |
| AC outlets | 3source: "three standard AC outlets" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "three USB-C ports (two with 140W high-output )" |
| USB-C ports | 3source: "three USB-C ports (two with 140W high-output )" |
| USB-A ports | 1source: "one USB-A port" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "Car Charger Output 12V 10A" |
| Battery chemistry | LFPsource: "Power up for a decade thanks to LFP batteries." |
| Weight (lb) | 9.1 lbsource: "Net Weight 4.13 kg / 9.1 lb" |
| Weight (kg) | 4.13 kgsource: "Net Weight 4.13 kg / 9.1 lb" |
| Size | 6.5 x 6.3 x 9.5source: "16.4*16.1*24.0 cm / 6.5*6.3*9.5 in" |
| Wall recharge | 70 minutes to 100%source: "a standard wall outlet that can fully charge the unit within 70 minutes". Press release (2024). The store page says 80% in 50 minutes and gives no 100% time. |
| Wall charging input | 330 Wsource: "AC Input Power (Charging) 330W Max" |
| Max solar input | 100 Wsource: "Solar Panel Input 11-28V 8.2A (100W Max)" |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "UPS supports 10ms." |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station - A1722". Listed in the warranty table row whose 'Warranty Period (Months)' cell is 60; 60 / 12 = 5 years. |
| App | Yessource: "Give your power intelligent customization via the Anker app." |
| Noise | 25 dBsource: "This power station only emits 25dB from 3.3 ft away." |
| Operating temperature | Discharging -4°F to 104°F; charging 32°F to 104°Fsource: "Discharging Temperature -20°C-40°C / -4°F-104°F" |
Against other under 700 wh models
| Spec | Anker SOLIX C300 | EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus | BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 | Jackery Explorer 300 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | Only with a protective bag on Amazon ($369.99) | $299 | $279.99 | $289 |
| Price per Wh | $1.05/Wh | $0.97/Wh | $0.98/Wh | |
| Capacity | 288 Wh | 286 Wh | 288 Wh | 293.8 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 300 W | 600 W | 600 W | 300 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 1,200 W | Not stated | 500 W |
| AC outlets | 3 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 100 W | 140 W | 60 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LFP | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | Lithium-ion (cell chemistry not specified) |
| Cycle life | Not stated | 3000 cycles to 80% capacity | 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | 800 cycles to 80%+ capacity |
| Weight | 9.1 lb | 10.4 lb | 9.48 lb | 7.1 lb |
| Wall recharge | 70 min to full | 60 min to full | 70 min to full | 4.5 h to full |
| Max solar input | 100 W | 220 W | 200 W | Not stated |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | Under 10 ms | 10 ms | Not stated |
| Expandable to | Not stated | 858 Wh | Not expandable | Not expandable |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years | 3 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
Anker SOLIX also sells the SOLIX C300 refurbished. See refurbished power stations for its warranty terms and today's listings.
Anker SOLIX C300 questions
How many nights will the Anker SOLIX C300 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 3.6 hours on AC power: less than one 8-hour night (45% of one). ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the Anker SOLIX C300 take to charge?
Anker SOLIX states 70 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 100 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the Anker SOLIX C300?
Anker SOLIX does not state whether it takes extra batteries on its US pages.
What battery does the Anker SOLIX C300 use?
LFP.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- Anker SOLIX C300: capacity: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0493/9834/9974/files/A1722_V1_US_EN_UM_Web_20240814.pdf?v=1724744495
- Anker SOLIX C300: ac outlets: https://www.anker-in.com/posts/anker-solix-unveils-new-lineup-of-compact-and-mighty-portable-power-stations
- Anker SOLIX C300: battery chemistry: https://www.ankersolix.com/products/c300
- Anker SOLIX C300: warranty: https://www.ankersolix.com/policies/refund-policy
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike