HomeAll modelsEcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
The DELTA Pro 3 is a 4,096 Wh, 4,000 W EcoFlow station at 113.54 lb, expandable to 12,000 Wh. It suits you if you need more than a day of refrigerator power in an outage, or a 30 A outlet for an RV.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
EcoFlow, 2,600 Wh and up
4,096Wh
Outage backup for a fridge, furnace blower and sump pump, with room to add batteries.
Strengths
- 4,096 Wh runs a 21 cu ft top-freezer refrigerator about 2.2 days, or a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator about 38 hours.
- 4,000 W continuous, 6,000 W X-Boost and 8,000 W surge, the highest surge rating on this site; a 13,500 BTU Dometic Brisk II RV air conditioner still needs 8,107.5 W to restart with its fan running (sizing for an RV).
- Expands to 12,000 Wh with two DELTA Pro 3 Extra Batteries.
- Seven AC outlets, including four 20 A outlets (NEMA 5-20R) and a 30 A RV outlet (NEMA TT-30R), plus 2,600 W of solar input over two ports.
- Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity, with a 5-year warranty; EcoFlow's product title names UL 9540 certification.
Limits
- 113.54 lb, the second heaviest station on this site after the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus (135.6 lb).
- EcoFlow's store page does not state the charging conditions for its 0-80% in 50 minutes claim, and that rate is not reachable from a 120 V outlet.
- Cannot start a Dometic Brisk II 15,000 BTU RV air conditioner: its 8,050 W start-up is above the 8,000 W surge.
- 4,000 W continuous and expansion to 12,000 Wh, against 6,000 W and 26,880 Wh on the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| us.ecoflow.com | $2,799store's "compare at" price $3,299 | $0.68 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $2,799 | $0.68 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the DELTA Pro 3 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 4,096 Wh battery as usable and add 18 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | DELTA Pro 3 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 2.2 days |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 3.2 days |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 45 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 6.2 days |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 23 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 28 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 8.2 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 11.9 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 5.5 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 7.2 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 218 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 62 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 5 full charges |
To run a furnace, well pump or other hard-wired appliance, you need a transfer switch or power inlet installed by a licensed electrician. Never back-feed a house through an outlet. See sizing a station for home backup for what a station this size can run.
EcoFlow also lists a refurbished DELTA Pro 3. As of October 28, 2026, EcoFlow says the warranty cover is the same as new machines, and its refurbished page says refurbished machines "are final sale and can only be returned within 30 calendar days". See refurbished power stations.
Specifications
Every figure is EcoFlow's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 4,096 Whsource: "Rated Capacity 4096Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 4,000 Wsource: "AC Continuous Output 4000W, 6000W with X-boost" |
| AC output, peak | 8,000 Wsource: "AC Surge Output 8000W" |
| Boost mode | 6,000 Wsource: "AC Continuous Output 4000W, 6000W with X-boost" |
| AC outlets | 7source: "4 × NEMA 5-20R, 20A 1 × NEMA TT-30R, 30A". 4 x NEMA 5-20R + 1 x NEMA TT-30R + 1 x NEMA 6-20R + 1 x NEMA L14-30R = 7 receptacles |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 Wsource: "USB-C 2 × 5/9/12/15/20V-5A, 100W Max per port, 200W total" |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "USB-C 2 × 5/9/12/15/20V-5A, 100W Max per port, 200W total" |
| USB-A ports | 2source: "USB-A 2 × 5V-2.4A/9V-2A/12V-1.5A, 18W Max per port, 36W total" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "12V DC Output 2.6V⎓30A, 378W total" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Cell Chemistry LFP" |
| Cycle life | 4000 cycles to 80% capacitysource: "Cycle Life 4000 cycles to 80% capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 113.54 lbsource: "Net Weight 51.5kg (113.54 lb)" |
| Weight (kg) | 51.5 kgsource: "Net Weight 51.5kg (113.54 lb)" |
| Size | 16.16 x 13.43 x 27.28 insource: "410.4 × 341 × 693 mm(16.16 × 13.43× 27.28 in.)" |
| Wall recharge | 0-80% in 50 min (EcoFlow claim; charging conditions not stated on the store page; not reachable from a 120V outlet)source: "Charge from 0 to 80% in just 50 minutes.". 4096 Wh x 0.8 = 3277 Wh; at the FAQ's 2000 W US grid limit that takes at least 3277 / 2000 = 1.64 h = 98 min, so the 50-min figure needs roughly 3.9 kW (240V charging via the AC POWER IN/OUT port or multi-charging). |
| Max solar input | 2,600 Wsource: "Solar Charging Input 2600W total, 2 ports" |
| UPS switchover | 10 mssource: "UPS 10 ms" |
| Expandable to | 12,000 Whsource: "Expanable Capacity (Single Unit) 12kWh (2 × DP3 Extra Battery)" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Warranty 5-year warranty" |
| App | Yessource: "Connection WiFi 2.4GHz/Bluetooth/CAN" |
| Noise | as low as 30 dBsource: "*as low as 30 dB, thanks to our X-Quiet tech" |
| Certifications | UL 9540, IP65 (battery pack)source: "EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)" |
Against other 2,600 wh and up models
| Spec | EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $2,799 | $2,599.99 |
| Price per Wh | $0.68/Wh | $0.68/Wh |
| Capacity | 4,096 Wh | 3,840 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 4,000 W | 6,000 W |
| AC output, peak | 8,000 W | Not stated |
| AC outlets | 7 | 8 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 (LFP) |
| Cycle life | 4000 cycles to 80% capacity | 3,000+ cycles to 80% |
| Weight | 113.54 lb | 135.6 lb |
| Wall recharge | 0-80% in 50 min | Not stated |
| Max solar input | 2,600 W | 3,200 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 20 ms |
| Expandable to | 12,000 Wh | 26,880 Wh |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes |
EcoFlow also sells the DELTA Pro 3 refurbished. See refurbished power stations for its warranty terms and today's listings.
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 questions
How many nights will the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 45 hours on AC power: 5.7 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 take to charge?
EcoFlow states 0-80% in 50 min from a wall outlet, and up to 2,600 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3?
Yes. EcoFlow states it expands to 12,000 Wh with its extra batteries.
What battery does the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 use?
LiFePO4, rated by EcoFlow for 4000 cycles to 80% capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3: capacity: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-3-portable-power-station
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike