HomeAll modelsAnker SOLIX F3800 Plus
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus
A 3,840 Wh home-backup station on wheels with 6,000 W of AC output and eight AC outlets, expandable to 26,880 Wh with Anker's expansion batteries. It weighs 135.6 lb and suits long outages and large appliances such as a window or RV air conditioner.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
Anker SOLIX, 2,600 Wh and up
3,840Wh
Outage backup for a fridge, furnace blower and sump pump, with room to add batteries.
Strengths
- 6,000 W of AC output, the most of any model on this site: runs a 12,000 BTU window air conditioner for about 3.1 hours or a 15,000 BTU Coleman-Mach 15 RV air conditioner for about 1.9 hours. This site has no start-up figure for either air conditioner, so the tool checks only their running draw.
- Expands to 26,880 Wh, the largest expansion limit on this site; the DJI Power 2000 expands to 22,528 Wh.
- 3,200 W of solar input, the most of any model on this site; the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 takes 2,600 W.
- Eight AC outlets, six of them 120 V 20 A, plus three 100 W USB-C ports, two USB-A ports and a 12 V car socket.
- Runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator (70 W average) for about 36 hours on its own battery.
Limits
- 135.6 lb, the heaviest model on this site; the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 weighs 113.54 lb.
- Anker states no time to full from a wall outlet, only a 1,800 W wall input.
- Anker states no start-up (peak) watt figure, so the sizing tool checks motors against 6,000 W: it cannot start a 13,500 BTU Dometic Brisk II RV air conditioner (7,820 W for the compressor alone), and neither can the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 (8,000 W peak) once the fan's 287.5 W is counted.
- 20 ms UPS switchover and 3,000+ cycles to 80%; EcoFlow lists 10 ms and 4,000 cycles for the DELTA Pro 3.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ankersolix.com | $2,599.99 | $0.68 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the SOLIX F3800 Plus runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 3,840 Wh battery as usable and add 18 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | SOLIX F3800 Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 2.1 days |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 3.0 days |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 42 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 5.8 days |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 22 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 27 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 7.6 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 11.1 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 5.1 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 6.7 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 204 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 58 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 4 full charges |
A furnace, well pump or other hard-wired appliance needs a transfer switch or power inlet installed by a licensed electrician. Never back-feed a house through an outlet. With that in place, a 100,000 BTU gas furnace blower (659 W) runs about 4.7 hours on the F3800 Plus alone. See sizing a power station for home backup and sizing a power station for a gas furnace.
As of October 28, 2026, Anker's US warranty table lists 60 months (5 years) for the F3800 Plus, and its registration page says registering activates the 5-year protection. Anker also sells a refurbished F3800 Plus with a 6-month warranty; see refurbished power stations.
Specifications
Every figure is Anker SOLIX's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 3,840 Whsource: "Capacity: 3,840Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 6,000 Wsource: "AC Output Power (Total): 6000W Max" |
| AC outlets | 8source: "6 × 120-volt, 20-amp AC outlets". Press release 'Specifications at a Glance': 6 × 120-volt 20-amp outlets + 1 × NEMA L14-30 + 1 × NEMA TT-30 = 8. |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 Wsource: "20V ⎓ 5A (100W Max Per Port)" |
| USB-C ports | 3source: "3 × USB-C ports (100 watts each)" |
| USB-A ports | 2source: "2 × USB-A ports (12 watts each)" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "Car Charger Output: 12V ⎓ 10A" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 (LFP)source: "LiFePO4 Cell" |
| Cycle life | 3,000+ cycles to 80%source: "Charging Cycle 3000+ (to 80%)" |
| Weight (lb) | 135.6 lbsource: "61.5 kg / 135.6 lb" |
| Weight (kg) | 61.5 kgsource: "61.5 kg / 135.6 lb" |
| Size | 27.6 x 15.3 x 15.6source: "27.6×15.3×15.6 in (Including wheels)" |
| Wall charging input | 1,800 Wsource: "AC Input Power (Charging): 1800W Max" |
| Max solar input | 3,200 Wsource: "Recharge your power station with a maximum solar input of 3200W." |
| UPS switchover | 20 mssource: "UPS 20ms" |
| Expandable to | 26,880 Whsource: "increase the capacity up to 26880Wh" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station 3,800Wh - A1790P". Listed in the warranty table row whose 'Warranty Period (Months)' cell is 60; 60 / 12 = 5 years. |
| App | Yessource: "Track and manage charging, usage, and battery status in real time with Anker app." |
| Operating temperature | Discharging -4°F to 104°F; charging 32°F to 104°Fsource: "Discharging Temperature -4°F-104°F / -20°C-40°C" |
Against other 2,600 wh and up models
| Spec | Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus | EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 |
|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $2,599.99 | $2,799 |
| Price per Wh | $0.68/Wh | $0.68/Wh |
| Capacity | 3,840 Wh | 4,096 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 6,000 W | 4,000 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 8,000 W |
| AC outlets | 8 | 7 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 (LFP) | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 3,000+ cycles to 80% | 4000 cycles to 80% capacity |
| Weight | 135.6 lb | 113.54 lb |
| Wall recharge | Not stated | 0-80% in 50 min |
| Max solar input | 3,200 W | 2,600 W |
| UPS switchover | 20 ms | 10 ms |
| Expandable to | 26,880 Wh | 12,000 Wh |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes |
Anker SOLIX also sells the SOLIX F3800 Plus refurbished. See refurbished power stations for its warranty terms and today's listings.
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus questions
How many nights will the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 42 hours on AC power: 5.3 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
Can you add batteries to the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus?
Yes. Anker SOLIX states it expands to 26,880 Wh with its extra batteries.
What battery does the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus use?
LiFePO4 (LFP), rated by Anker SOLIX for 3,000+ cycles to 80%.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: capacity: https://www.ankersolix.com/products/f3800-plus
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: ac outlets: https://www.einpresswire.com/article/788817235/anker-solix-launches-f3800-plus-portable-power-station-enhanced-model-provides-whole-home-backup-power-in-north-america
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: battery chemistry: https://salesforce-knowledge.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com/A1790P_UG_EN_V4_20260911/A1790P_UG_EN_V4_20260911.text
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: cycle life: https://www.ankersolix.com/f3800-plus
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: warranty: https://www.ankersolix.com/policies/refund-policy
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike