HomeAll modelsDJI Power 2000
DJI Power 2000
The Power 2000 is a 2,048 Wh DJI station with 3,000 W of continuous AC output, the most in the 2 kWh class on this site, and support for up to ten expansion batteries (22,528 Wh). At 48.5 lb, it suits home backup that may need more battery later.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
DJI, 1,500 to 2,599 Wh
2,048Wh
A refrigerator, router and lights through a day without power; RV weekends.
Strengths
- 3,000 W continuous, against 2,400 W on the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max and Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2; DJI says it holds 3,000 W until the battery runs out.
- Expands to 22,528 Wh with up to ten expansion batteries, the most of any 2 kWh class station here.
- 80% in 55 minutes and full in 90 minutes from a 120 V outlet; DJI rates both wall and solar charging at up to 1,800 W.
- 2,048 Wh runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator about 19 hours, or a 1/2 HP sump pump about 1.8 hours (its 2,645 W start-up is under the 3,000 W rating).
- Four USB-C ports (two at 140 W) and four USB-A ports, and a 10 ms UPS switchover.
Limits
- 48.5 lb, heavier than the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max (44.8 lb) and Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (41.7 lb).
- DJI publishes no surge figure, so the sizing tool treats 3,000 W as its start-up limit, against the 4,800 W EcoFlow publishes for the DELTA 3 Max.
- No 12 V car socket; per DJI's FAQ, a car-plug device connects through the DJI Power SDC to Car Charger Plug Power Cable.
- Four AC outlets, against six on the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 and FOSSiBOT F2400.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| store.dji.com | See the store | Price not tracked | Store | ||
| AmazonSold by Yeehui Innovations | $749.99 | $0.37 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the Power 2000 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 2,048 Wh battery as usable and add 18 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | Power 2000 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 26 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 38 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 23 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 3.1 days |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 12 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 14 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 4.1 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | No 12 V socket |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 2.7 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 3.6 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 109 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 31 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 2 full charges |
As of October 28, 2026, DJI's after-sales service policy lists 60 months (5 years) of warranty on DJI Power stations, starting the day after delivery. You can return the Power 2000 within 30 days, counted from the day after you receive it.
Specifications
Every figure is DJI's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 2,048 Whsource: "2048 Wh" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 3,000 Wsource: "DJI Power 2000 can steadily maintain a 3000W output until battery runs out" |
| AC outlets | 4source: "AC Output × 4" |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 Wsource: "C1 and C2 port max output power: 140 W*" |
| USB-C ports | 4source: "USB-C × 4" |
| USB-A ports | 4source: "USB-A × 4" |
| 12 V car socket | Nosource: "via the DJI Power SDC to Car Charger Plug Power Cable". Spec 'Number of Ports' lists AC Output × 4, USB-C × 4, USB-A × 4, SDC × 2, AC Input × 1: no 12 V car socket. Car-plug devices need the separately sold SDC to Car Charger Plug Power Cable. |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "LFP (lithium ferrophosphate)" |
| Cycle life | Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cyclessource: "Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles." |
| Weight (lb) | 48.5 lbsource: "Approx. 22 kg". 22 kg × 2.20462 = 48.5 lb (DJI states kg only, 'Approx.') |
| Weight (kg) | 22 kgsource: "Approx. 22 kg" |
| Size | 17.6 × 8.9 × 12.8 in (L×W×H)source: "448×225×324 mm (L×W×H)". 448/25.4 = 17.6; 225/25.4 = 8.9; 324/25.4 = 12.8 (DJI states mm only) |
| Wall recharge | 80% in 55 min, 100% in 90 min (120 V)source: "taking only 55 minutes to go from zero to 80%" |
| Wall charging input | 1,800 Wsource: "it supports fast recharging up to 1800 W" |
| Max solar input | 1,800 Wsource: "can be rapidly recharged with up to 1800 W" |
| UPS switchover | Under 10 mssource: "can start powering the connected device(s) within 0.01 seconds". 0.01 s × 1000 = 10 ms |
| Expandable to | 22,528 Whsource: "can connect up to ten expansion batteries, which provide up to 22,528 Wh" |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "DJI Power 2000 \ DJI Power 1000 \ DJI Power 500 60 Months". 60 months / 12 = 5 years |
| App | Yessource: "DJI Power 2000 can be directly connected to the new DJI Home app." |
| Noise | 30 dBsource: "DJI Power 2000 produces sound no higher than 30 dB" |
| Operating temperature | 14° to 113° F (-10° to 45° C)source: "-10° to 45° C (14° to 113° F)" |
| Certifications | FCC Part 15 Supplier's Declaration of Conformity (model DYM2000L, DJI Research LLC)source: "This device complies with Part 15 of the FCC Rules." |
Against other 1,500 to 2,599 wh models
| Spec | DJI Power 2000 | Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $749.99 | $849 | $999 | $899 |
| Price per Wh | $0.37/Wh | $0.55/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.44/Wh |
| Capacity | 2,048 Wh | 1,536 Wh | 2,042 Wh | 2,048 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 3,000 W | 2,000 W | 2,200 W | 2,400 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 4,000 W | 4,400 W | 4,800 W |
| AC outlets | 4 | 3 | 3 | 4 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 140 W | 100 W | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles | 6000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | Not stated |
| Weight | 48.5 lb | 31.97 lb | 39.5 lb | 44.8 lb |
| Wall recharge | 90 min to full | 64 min to full | 102 min to full | 0-80% in 68 min |
| Max solar input | 1,800 W | 400 W | 400 W | 500 W |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | Under 10 ms | Under 20 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | 22,528 Wh | Not expandable | Not expandable | Not expandable |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
DJI Power 2000 questions
How many nights will the DJI Power 2000 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 23 hours on AC power: 2.8 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. The Power 2000 has no 12 V socket, so the CPAP runs through its AC outlets.
How long does the DJI Power 2000 take to charge?
DJI states 90 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 1,800 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the DJI Power 2000?
Yes. DJI states it expands to 22,528 Wh with its extra batteries.
What battery does the DJI Power 2000 use?
LiFePO4, rated by DJI for Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- DJI Power 2000: capacity: https://www.dji.com/power-2000/specs
- DJI Power 2000: ac output, continuous: https://www.dji.com/power-2000
- DJI Power 2000: 12 v car socket: https://www.dji.com/power-2000/faq
- DJI Power 2000: warranty: https://www.dji.com/service/policy
- DJI Power 2000: certifications: https://dl.djicdn.com/downloads/DJI_Power_2000/QSG_SG/DJI_Power_2000_Safety_Guidelines_v1.02_Multi.pdf
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike