HomeAll modelsBLUETTI Elite 200 V2
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2
The BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 is a 2,073.6 Wh, 2,600 W station that weighs 53.4 lb. It suits home backup, where it runs a 25 cu ft French-door refrigerator for 19 hours, plus short runs of high-wattage appliances such as a hair dryer or an induction cooktop.
If you buy through a link on this page, Amazon or the brand's store may pay us a commission. It does not change the price you pay, and it does not change which model the maths picks. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. More about how the site is paid for.
BLUETTI, 1,500 to 2,599 Wh
2,073.6Wh
A refrigerator, router and lights through a day without power; RV weekends.
Strengths
- 2,600 W continuous, second in the 2 kWh class here after the DJI Power 2000 (3,000 W): runs a 1,875 W hair dryer for 54 minutes or an 1,800 W induction cooktop for 56 minutes.
- Runs an eero 6+ Wi-Fi router for 3.1 days or a 55-inch 4K TV for 12 hours.
- LiFePO4 battery rated for 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity, against 4,000+ on the FOSSiBOT F2400 and 4,500 on the Dabbsson DBS2300 Plus.
- 1,800 W wall input (80% in 1 hour, full in 1.4 hours in Turbo mode) and 1,000 W solar input, twice the FOSSiBOT F2400's 500 W.
Limits
- 53.4 lb, heavier than the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (41.7 lb), EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max (44.8 lb) and FOSSiBOT F2400 (48.5 lb).
- Not expandable, per BLUETTI's FAQ, unlike the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (to 4,096 Wh) and Dabbsson DBS2300 Plus (to 8,330 Wh).
- BLUETTI gives no surge rating (its 3,900 W Power Lifting figure is for heating-element loads), so start-ups are checked against 2,600 W: a 1/2 HP sump pump that pulls 2,645 W at start does not pass, while the FOSSiBOT F2400 (4,800 W surge) does.
- Four AC outlets, against six on the FOSSiBOT F2400 and Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2. UPS switchover is 15 ms, against 10 ms on the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2.
Prices today
| Where | Price | Per Wh | Stock | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bluettipower.com | $899 | $0.43 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:59 UTC | Store |
| Amazon | $899 | $0.43 | In stock | Oct 28, 2026, 22:58 UTC | Amazon |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change.
Price history
Price tracking for this model started Oct 28, 2026. The store and Amazon prices are recorded twice a day; the chart appears once there are a few days of readings.
What the Elite 200 V2 runs
Runtimes for one appliance at a time, from each appliance maker's own figure. They count 82% of the 2,073.6 Wh battery as usable and add 18 W for the inverter on AC loads (the method). For a mix of appliances, use the sizing tool.
| Appliance | Draw | Elite 200 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft)Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed) | 46 W | 27 hours |
| Chest freezer (7 cu ft)Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost) | 26 W | 39 hours |
| CPAP (ResMed AirSense 11)ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier | 56 W | 23 hours |
| Wi-Fi router (eero 6+)eero 6+ (Amazon eero) | 5 W | 3.1 days |
| 55-inch TVLG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series) | 127 W | 12 hours |
| Starlink StandardStarlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X') | 100 W | 14 hours |
| Gas furnace blower (80,000 BTU)Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower) | 394 W | 4.1 hours |
| 12 V cooler (Dometic CFX3 35)Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617) | 12 W | 6.0 days |
| 1/3 HP sump pumpLiberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor) | 598 W | 2.8 hours |
| Window AC, 5,000 BTUFrigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32) | 450 W | 3.6 hours |
| Phone chargesSamsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh | 15 Wh | 110 full charges |
| Laptop charges (MacBook Air 13)Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5) | 54 Wh | 31 full charges |
| E-bike battery chargesRad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah | 624 Wh | 2 full charges |
The 1.4-hour full charge is for Turbo mode. BLUETTI's manual gives 1.6 hours in the default Standard mode at 1,440 W. BLUETTI's documents disagree on how Turbo is turned on: the product manual says you contact BLUETTI support, while the app manual says you set it in the app.
Specifications
Every figure is BLUETTI's own, from the page linked beside it.
| Capacity | 2,073.6 Whsource: "Capacity 2,073.6Wh (54 Ah)" |
|---|---|
| AC output, continuous | 2,600 Wsource: "AC Outlets 2,600W in total, 120V,21.6A" |
| Boost mode | 3,900 Wsource: "Lifting Power 3,900W" |
| AC outlets | 4source: "Powers up to 9 devices simultaneously". 9 devices - 2 USB-C - 2 USB-A - 1 car outlet = 4 AC outlets (port counts from the Tech Specs tab) |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 Wsource: "USB-C Port 2 x 100W Max" |
| USB-C ports | 2source: "USB-C Port 2 x 100W Max" |
| USB-A ports | 2source: "USB-A Port 2 x 15W, 5V / 3A" |
| 12 V car socket | Yessource: "DC Outlets 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet)" |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4source: "Type LiFePO₄ (Lithium Iron Phosphate)" |
| Cycle life | 6,000+ cycles to 80% original capacitysource: "Cycle Life 6,000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity" |
| Weight (lb) | 53.4 lbsource: "Weight 53.4lbs(24.2kg)" |
| Weight (kg) | 24.2 kgsource: "Weight 53.4lbs(24.2kg)" |
| Size | 13.78 x 9.84 x 12.74source: "Dimensions (L × W × H) 13.78×9.84×12.74in(35×25×32.36cm)" |
| Wall recharge | Turbo: 80% in 1 hr, 100% in 1.4 hrs; Standard (default, 1,440 W): 1.6 hrssource: "reach 80% charge in approximately 1 hour and 100% in about 1.4 hours" |
| Wall charging input | 1,800 Wsource: "1,800W Max., 120V, 15A Max., 50Hz / 60Hz" |
| Max solar input | 1,000 Wsource: "Solar Input 1,000W Max., 12V to 60V, 20A Max." |
| UPS switchover | 15 mssource: "Switchover Time ≤15 ms" |
| Expandable | Nosource |
| Warranty | 5 yearssource: "Premium 200 V2/Elite 200 V2 60 months" |
| App | Yessource: "App Control WiFi / Bluetooth" |
| Noise | 16 dBsource: "Noise 16dB to 50dB" |
| Operating temperature | -4°F to 104°F (-20°C to 40°C); charging 32°F to 104°F (0°C to 40°C)source: "Operating Temperature -4°F to 104°F / -20°C to 40°C" |
| Certifications | FCC Part 15 (Class B digital device) and CAN ICES-3 (B)/NMB-3(B) statements in the US manual; no UL or ETL listing number statedsource: "This device complies with part 15 of the FCC Rules." |
Against other 1,500 to 2,599 wh models
| Spec | BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 | Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price today (lowest) | $899 | $849 | $999 | $899 |
| Price per Wh | $0.43/Wh | $0.55/Wh | $0.49/Wh | $0.44/Wh |
| Capacity | 2,073.6 Wh | 1,536 Wh | 2,042 Wh | 2,048 Wh |
| AC output, continuous | 2,600 W | 2,000 W | 2,200 W | 2,400 W |
| AC output, peak | Not stated | 4,000 W | 4,400 W | 4,800 W |
| AC outlets | 4 | 3 | 3 | 4 |
| Fastest USB-C port | 100 W | 100 W | 100 W | 100 W |
| 12 V car socket | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Battery | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cycle life | 6,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | 6000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | Not stated |
| Weight | 53.4 lb | 31.97 lb | 39.5 lb | 44.8 lb |
| Wall recharge | 84 min to full | 64 min to full | 102 min to full | 0-80% in 68 min |
| Max solar input | 1,000 W | 400 W | 400 W | 500 W |
| UPS switchover | 15 ms | Under 10 ms | Under 20 ms | Under 10 ms |
| Expandable to | Not expandable | Not expandable | Not expandable | Not expandable |
| Warranty | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years |
| App | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 questions
How many nights will the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 run a CPAP?
A ResMed AirSense 11 at its typical 56 W runs about 23 hours on AC power: 2.9 nights of 8 hours. ResMed's typical figure includes its humidifier; a higher humidifier or heated-tube setting raises the draw. Running the CPAP from the 12 V socket with ResMed's DC converter avoids the inverter's own draw.
How long does the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 take to charge?
BLUETTI states 84 min to full from a wall outlet, and up to 1,000 W of solar input.
Can you add batteries to the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2?
No. BLUETTI says it does not take extra batteries, so 2,073.6 Wh is the most it holds.
What battery does the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 use?
LiFePO4, rated by BLUETTI for 6,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity.
Compare and use
Sources
Specifications are the makers' own published figures, read from these pages. Prices are fetched from the stores at build time and dated where they appear.
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2: capacity: https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2: wall recharge: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0536/3390/8911/files/BLUETTI_Elite_200_V2_Portable_Power_Station_2600W_2073.6Wh_Product_User_Manual.pdf?v=1731494778
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2: warranty: https://www.bluettipower.com/pages/product-warranty-period
- Refrigerator, top freezer (21 cu ft) (Whirlpool WRT541SZD (21.3 cu ft top freezer; ENERGY STAR model WRT541SZD*0*, no ice maker installed)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-refrigerators/details/2218136/export/pdf
- Chest freezer, small (7 cu ft) (Midea MRC07M7AWW (7.0 cu ft compact chest freezer, manual defrost)): https://www.energystar.gov/productfinder/product/certified-residential-freezers/details/2395046/export/pdf
- CPAP machine (ResMed AirSense 11) (ResMed AirSense 11 (AutoSet / Elite / CPAP) with 65 W power supply unit, HumidAir 11 humidifier): https://document.resmed.com/documents/products/machine/airsense-11/user-guide/airsense11_user-guide_amer_mul.pdf
- Wi-Fi router (mesh, eero 6+) (eero 6+ (Amazon eero)): https://eero.com/support/articles/how-much-power-does-eero-use
- 55-inch 4K TV (LG 55UT7570PUB (UT75 series)): https://lg.com/us/lgecs.downloadFile.ldwf?DOC_ID=20240503219193&ORIGINAL_NAME_b1_a1=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC.pdf&FILE_NAME=MEZ68996312(REV01)_55UT7570PUB_NEW%20FTC[20240503102140932].pdf&TC=DwnCmd&GSRI_DOC=GSRI
- Starlink Standard kit (V4) (Starlink Standard kit (Starlink V4 dish + Router 3; US spec page titled 'Standard 4X')): https://starlink.com/public-files/specification_sheet_standard.pdf
- Gas furnace blower, 80,000 BTU (heating mode) (Goodman GR9S960803BN (80,000 BTU/h input, 95% AFUE, single-stage, 1/2 HP 9-speed ECM circulator blower)): https://www.goodmanmfg.com/docs/librariesprovider6/default-document-library/ss-gr9s96_gd9s96-r32.pdf
- 12V portable fridge, ~36 L (Dometic CFX3 35) (Dometic CFX3 35 (CFX335, item 9600024617)): https://www.dometic.com/en-us/product/dometic-cfx3-35-9600024617
- Sump pump, 1/3 HP (Liberty Pumps 257 (1/3 HP, 115 V, cast iron, vertical magnetic float switch; PSC motor)): https://www.libertypumps.com/wholesale/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/250-Series_EN.pdf
- Window air conditioner, 5,000 BTU (Frigidaire FHWC054TE1 (5,000 BTU, 115 V, R-32)): https://www.frigidaire.com/en/p/home-comfort/air-conditioners/window-mounted-air-conditioners/FHWC054TE1
- Smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S25) (Samsung Galaxy S25, 4,000 mAh): https://www.samsung.com/us/smartphones/galaxy-s25/
- Laptop (MacBook Air 13-inch) (Apple MacBook Air 13-inch (M5)): https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/specs/
- E-bike battery (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus) (Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus (MY2025), Safe Shield Advanced External Battery 13 Ah): https://www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radrunner-plus-electric-cargo-utility-bike